User Accounts: My Plans & Profile

  • After a user has logged in they will see Me and My Plans appear at the top of the calendar homepage, to the left of the search bar.

Hovering over Me will display a drop down with links to various pieces of a user’s profile and account.

My Profile: Shows a complete overview of upcoming plans, activity and number of follows.

Messages: If a user has corresponded with another user, this is where the messages will be displayed.

Reviews: All events that were RSVP’d to via the I’m Going button will be listed here to be reviewed at any time once they have passed.

Friends & Places: This page lists all “friends” added on the platform and places that the user follows.

My Groups: This page lists all groups a user follows.

Photos: This page displays all photos added by a user.

Settings: Notification and privacy preferences.